Miss Cebu 2014

Miss Cebu 2014 (Photo by: Bibi S. delos Reyes)


January 15, 2014, 6:30PM at the Pacific Grand Ballroom, Waterfront Cebu City Hotel, a new Miss Cebu was crowned.

Miss Cebu 2014 was awarded to Candidate No. 8 Cheriemel Diane Muego.

1st Runner-Up, Candidate  No. 10 Eva Patalinjug
2nd Runner-Up, Candidate No.  3 Hannah Marie Gore
3rd Runner-Up, Candidate  No. 9 Grace Anne Marie Yap
4th Runner-Up, Candidate No. 2 Crystal Star Aberasturi


Know more about the candidates here: https://www.iluvcebu.com/miss-cebu-2014-candidates/