Amazing Aloha is Back

Amazing Aloha is Back


May 14, 2013 as Jollibee announced that they are bringing back the Amazing Aloha! Assistant Manager for Jollibee Burgers and Fries Mr. Mathew Wang shared the good news personally with iLuvCebu and the Cebu  blogging community. 4 years ago when we last enjoyed the amazing burger treat from Jollibee, now we get to rekindle our romance with the burger delight. Remember the juicy double patties, crispy bacon, cheese lettuce doused with honey mustard dressing, topped with a fresh slice of pineapple sandwiched between two soft buns? Mmmmmm. Well, you don’t have to imagine it no more, for it is back but just for a limited time.

Amazing Aloha is Back

Amazing Aloha is Back

#AmazingAlohaisBack ! Available starting May 15, 2013.


Celebrating 35th birthday of the country’s number 1 fastfood chain, Jollibee is giving away 100 Amazing Aloha burgers in each of the 35 participating outlets nationwide on May 15, 2013. Be at the participating outlets as early as 2:30PM of May 15, 2013 and get an Amazing Aloha stub which can be claimed at 3PM of May 15, 2013.


Come to Jollibee Mango Avenue and Parkmall Cebu branches and be one of the lucky customers to get a free Amazing Aloha during the Amazing Aloha Craze on May 15, 3PM. \m/  100 Amazing Aloha Burgers will be given away per branch.


Amazing Aloha Craze Participating Stores

May 15, 2013 at 3:00PM

Southern Luzon

1. Tagaytay Junction

2. Molino Blvd.

3. Paseo Sta. Rosa

4. Lucena Highway

5. Lipa Uptown

6. Legazpi Rizal, Albay


Metro South

7. Emerald

8. Global City

9. Insular Ayala

10. Alabang Madrigal

11. SM MOA 1

12. Valley Golf


Metro North

13. Green Meadows

14. Katipunan

15. E. Rodriguez

16. Welcome Rotunda

17.  North Fairview

18. UST Dapitan



19. Buhangin Davao

20. City Heights Gensan

21. MTS Davao

22. Butuan Hi-way

23. Camins Zambuanga


RBU North Luzon

24. Sevilla (La union 3)

25. Baguio Legarda

26. Sta. Rosa

27. Dolores

28. Marquee Mall

29. SM City Olongapo



30. Cebu Parkmall

31. Cebu Mango Ave.

32. Bacolod Lacson

33. Iloilo Gen. Luna

34. Iloilo E. Lopez